Embrace The Chaos Course - Silver Package

Learn the 8 guiding principles to leading a good life. The Silver package includes:

8 Chapters, each including:

  1. Text
  2. 2 videos
  3. A step by step instruction sheet
  4. A printable worksheet
  5. A special bonus chapter

Chapters are made available weekly, so that you have time to digest the information and work on your actionable steps. 


Regular Price – € 237


Discounted Price – € 225.15